Themes - Twenty Twenty-Two - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (203 entries)

en: $150
zh_TW: NTD 4500

en: $25
zh_TW: NTD 750

en: $75
zh_TW: NTD 2250

en: 404 content
zh_TW: 404 內容

en: <em>Flutter</em>, a collection of bird-related ephemera
zh_TW: <strong>吉光片羽</strong>，鳥類精彩瞬間攝影展

en: <em>Goldfinch </em><br><em>&amp; Sparrow</em>
zh_TW: <strong>金翅雀</strong><br><strong>及麻雀</strong>

en: <em>The Hatchery</em>: a blog about my adventures in bird watching
zh_TW: <strong>生生不息：</strong>記錄我的賞鳥旅程的部落格

en: <em>Warble</em>, a film about <br>hobbyist bird watchers.
zh_TW: <strong>振翅高歌</strong>，一部關於業餘賞鳥者的電影。

en: <em>Watching Birds </em><br><em>in the Garden</em>
zh_TW: <strong>在花園中</strong><br><strong>賞鳥</strong>

en: A beautiful bird featuring a surprising set of color feathers.
zh_TW: 彩色羽毛令人驚嘆連連的美麗鳥類。

en: A film about hobbyist bird watchers, a catalog of different birds, paired with the noises they make. Each bird is listed by their scientific name so things seem more official.
zh_TW: 一部業餘賞鳥者製作的電影，展示不同品種的鳥類，以及它們發出的聲音。不同種的鳥類均列出其學名，讓整部影片看起來更為正式。

en: A podcast about birds
zh_TW: 談論鳥類的 Podcast

en: A trouble of hummingbirds
zh_TW: 蜂鳥的小小煩惱

en: About page links
zh_TW: 〈關於〉頁面連結

en: About page links (dark)
zh_TW: 〈關於〉頁面連結 (深色)

en: About page on solid color background
zh_TW: 純色背景的〈關於〉頁面

en: About page with large image and buttons
zh_TW: 包含大型尺寸圖片及按鈕的〈關於〉頁面

en: About page with media on the left
zh_TW: 在左側顯示媒體的〈關於〉頁面

en: About page with media on the right
zh_TW: 在右側顯示媒體的〈關於〉頁面

en: About the hosts
zh_TW: 關於主辦單位

en: About us
zh_TW: 關於我們

en: Amy Jensen
zh_TW: 常遇春

en: An icon representing binoculars.
zh_TW: 代表雙筒望遠鏡的圖示。

en: An illustration of a bird in flight
zh_TW: 飛翔的鳥插圖

en: An image of a bird flying
zh_TW: 飛翔的鳥圖片

en: Angelo Tso<br>Edward Stilton<br>Amy Jensen<br>Boston Bell<br>Shay Ford
zh_TW: 莫聲谷<br>韋一笑<br>常遇春<br>楊不悔<br>何足道

en: Blog footer
zh_TW: 部落格頁尾

en: Blog posts with left sidebar
zh_TW: 包含左側資訊欄的部落格文章

en: Blog posts with right sidebar
zh_TW: 包含右側資訊欄的部落格文章

en: Built on a solidly designed foundation, Twenty Twenty-Two embraces the idea that everyone deserves a truly unique website. The theme’s subtle styles are inspired by the diversity and versatility of birds: its typography is lightweight yet strong, its color palette is drawn from nature, and its layout elements sit gently on the page. The true richness of Twenty Twenty-Two lies in its opportunity for customization. The theme is built to take advantage of the Full Site Editing features introduced in WordPress 5.9, which means that colors, typography, and the layout of every single page on your site can be customized to suit your vision. It also includes dozens of block patterns, opening the door to a wide range of professionally designed layouts in just a few clicks. Whether you’re building a single-page website, a blog, a business website, or a portfolio, Twenty Twenty-Two will help you create a site that is uniquely yours.
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty-Two 建立在堅實的設計基礎上，並具備讓每個人擁有高度獨特性網站的理想。這個佈景主題的精細樣式靈感來自於鳥類的多樣性及多變性，排版樣式輕巧卻穩重，調色盤借鑒大自然，版面配置元素恰如其份的分佈在頁面上。Twenty Twenty-Two 的豐富之處在於它的可自訂性。佈景主題得益於 WordPress 5.9 導入的全站編輯功能，這代表網站上個別頁面的色彩、排版樣式及版面配置均可依需求進行自訂。這個佈景主題同時內建了大量區塊版面配置，僅需幾個點擊便可使用各種專業設計的版面配置。無論是要建置一頁式網站、部落格、商務網站或作品集，Twenty Twenty-Two 都能協助使用者建立獨一無二的網站。

en: Buy Tickets
zh_TW: 購買門票

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Centered header with navigation, social links, and salmon background
zh_TW: 包含導覽列、社交網路服務連結的淡橙紅背景置中頁首

[ctx: Color name]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景色彩

[ctx: Color name]
en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景色彩

[ctx: Color name]
en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要色彩

[ctx: Color name]
en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要色彩

[ctx: Color name]
en: Tertiary
zh_TW: 第三色彩

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白頁面

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page (Large Header)
zh_TW: 頁面 (大型頁首)

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page (No Separators)
zh_TW: 頁面 (沒有分隔符號)

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Single Post (No Separators)
zh_TW: 單篇文章 (沒有分隔符號)

en: Dark footer with title and citation
zh_TW: 包含網站標題及引文的深色頁尾

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Default footer
zh_TW: 預設頁尾

en: Default header
zh_TW: 預設頁首

en: Default posts
zh_TW: 預設文章

en: Divider with image and color (dark)
zh_TW: 包含圖片的分隔線 (深色)

en: Divider with image and color (light)
zh_TW: 包含圖片的分隔線 (淺色)

en: Doug
zh_TW: 郭

en: Doug Stilton
zh_TW: 郭破虜

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Default filter
zh_TW: 預設濾鏡

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Foreground and background
zh_TW: 前景色彩及背景色彩

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Foreground and secondary
zh_TW: 前景色彩及次要色彩

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Foreground and tertiary
zh_TW: 前景色彩及第三色彩

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Primary and background
zh_TW: 主要色彩及背景色彩

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Primary and secondary
zh_TW: 主要色彩及次要色彩

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Primary and tertiary
zh_TW: 主要色彩及第三色彩

en: Edvard<br>Smith
zh_TW: 朱<br>子柳

en: Emery Driscoll
zh_TW: 周芷若

en: Emery<br>Driscoll
zh_TW: 周<br>芷若

[ctx: Error code for a webpage that is not found.]
en: 404
zh_TW: 404 錯誤

en: Extended Trailer
zh_TW: 加長版預告

en: Falcon
zh_TW: 獵鷹

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Featured posts
zh_TW: 精選文章

en: Featuring
zh_TW: 演出人員

en: February, 12 2021
zh_TW: 2021 年 2 月 12 日

[ctx: Font family name]
en: System Font
zh_TW: 系統字型

en: Footer with logo and citation
zh_TW: 包含網站標誌及引文的頁尾

en: Footer with navigation and citation
zh_TW: 包含導覽列及引文的頁尾

en: Footer with navigation and copyright
zh_TW: 包含導覽列及著作權內容文字的頁尾

en: Footer with query, featured images, title, and citation
zh_TW: 包含查詢、精選圖片、網站標題及引文的頁尾

en: Footer with query, title, and citation
zh_TW: 包含查詢、網站標題及引文的頁尾

en: Footer with social links and copyright
zh_TW: 包含社交網路服務連結及著作權內容文字的頁尾

en: Footer with text, title, and logo
zh_TW: 包含文字、網站標題及網站標誌的頁尾

en: Footer with title, tagline, and social links on a dark background
zh_TW: 包含網站標題、網站說明及社交網路服務連結的深色背景頁尾

en: Footers
zh_TW: 頁尾

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal background to secondary
zh_TW: 背景色彩對角漸層至次要色彩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal background to tertiary
zh_TW: 背景色彩對角漸層至第三色彩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal primary to foreground
zh_TW: 主要色彩對角漸層至前景色彩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal secondary to background
zh_TW: 次要色彩對角漸層至背景色彩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal tertiary to background
zh_TW: 第三色彩對角漸層至背景色彩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical secondary to background
zh_TW: 次要色彩垂直漸層至背景色彩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical secondary to tertiary
zh_TW: 次要色彩垂直漸層至第三色彩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical tertiary to background
zh_TW: 第三色彩垂直漸層至背景色彩

en: Grid of image posts
zh_TW: 格狀圖片文章

en: Grid of posts
zh_TW: 格狀文章

en: Grid of posts with left sidebar
zh_TW: 包含左側資訊欄的格狀部落格文章

en: Header with centered logo
zh_TW: 網站標誌置中的頁首

en: Header with centered logo and black background
zh_TW: 網站標誌置中的黑色背景頁首

en: Header with image background
zh_TW: 包含圖片背景的頁首

en: Header with image background and overlay
zh_TW: 包含圖片背景及覆疊的頁首

en: Header with tagline
zh_TW: 包含網站說明的頁首

en: Headers
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Heading and bird image
zh_TW: 標題及鳥類圖片

en: Help support our growing community by joining at the Pigeon level. Your support will help pay our writers, and you’ll get access to our exclusive newsletter.
zh_TW: 加入鴿子級會員便能支持這個成長中的社群。你的會費能夠協助我們支付作者稿酬，並且能閱讀我們推出的獨家內容電子報。

en: Hummingbird
zh_TW: 蜂鳥

en: Hummingbird illustration
zh_TW: 蜂鳥插圖

en: Illustration of a bird flying.
zh_TW: 飛翔的鳥插圖。

en: Illustration of a bird sitting on a branch.
zh_TW: 站在樹枝上的鳥插圖。

en: Illustration of a flying bird
zh_TW: 飛翔的鳥插圖

en: Illustration of a flying bird.
zh_TW: 飛翔的鳥插圖

en: Image of a bird on a branch
zh_TW: 樹枝上的鳥插圖

en: Image with caption
zh_TW: 包含媒體說明文字的圖片

en: Irregular grid of posts
zh_TW: 不規則格狀文章

en: Jesús Rodriguez
zh_TW: 張無忌

en: Jesús Rodriguez, Doug Stilton, Emery Driscoll, Megan Perry, Rowan Price, Angelo Tso, Edward Stilton, Amy Jensen, Boston Bell, Shay Ford, Lee Cunningham, Evelynn Ray, Landen Reese, Ewan Hart, Jenna Chan, Phoenix Murray, Mel Saunders, Aldo Davidson, Zain Hall.
zh_TW: 張無忌、郭破虜、周芷若、殷素素、紀曉芙、莫聲谷、韋一笑、常遇春、楊不悔、何足道、穆念慈、尹志平、林朝英、王重陽、段智興、周伯通、楊鐵心、陸乘風、穆念慈。

en: Jesús Rodriguez<br>Doug Stilton<br>Emery Driscoll<br>Megan Perry<br>Rowan Price
zh_TW: 張無忌<br>郭破虜<br>周芷若<br>殷素素<br>紀曉芙

en: Jesús<br>Rodriguez
zh_TW: 張<br>無忌

en: Join at the Sparrow level and become a member of our flock! You’ll receive our newsletter, plus a bird pin that you can wear with pride when you’re out in nature.
zh_TW: 加入麻雀級，立刻成為我們的成員。你會收到我們寄送的電子報，還有一枚鳥類別針，讓你倘佯在大自然中時，配戴起來更加怡然自得。

en: Join my mailing list
zh_TW: 加入郵寄清單

en: Join our mailing list
zh_TW: 加入我們的郵寄清單

en: Large header with dark background
zh_TW: 大型深色背景頁首

en: Large list of names
zh_TW: 大型尺寸名稱清單

en: Large post titles
zh_TW: 大型文章標題

en: Latest posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: Layered images with duotone
zh_TW: 雙色調的多層圖片組合

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Learn about my process
zh_TW: 了解我的工序

en: List of events
zh_TW: 活動清單

en: Listen on Spotify
zh_TW: 在 Spotify 上聆聽

en: Listen on iTunes Podcasts
zh_TW: 在 iTunes Podcasts 上聆聽

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Logo and navigation header
zh_TW: 包含網站標誌及導覽列的頁首

en: Logo and navigation header with gray background
zh_TW: 包含網站標誌及導覽列的灰色背景頁首

en: Logo featuring a flying bird
zh_TW: 飛翔的鳥特色標誌

en: Logo, navigation, and offset tagline Header
zh_TW: 包含網站標誌、導覽列及交錯網站說明的頁首

en: Logo, navigation, and social links header with black background
zh_TW: 包含網站標誌、導覽列及社交網路服務連結的黑色背景頁首

en: May 14th, 2022 @ 7:00PM<br>The Vintagé Theater,<br>245 Arden Rd.<br>Gardenville, NH
zh_TW: 2022 年 5 月 14 日晚間 7:00<br>高雄國家劇院<br>高雄市苓雅區<br>四維三路 2 號

en: May 14th, 2022, 6 PM
zh_TW: 2022 年 5 月 14 日下午 6:00

en: May 16th, 2022, 6 PM
zh_TW: 2022 年 5 月 16 日傍晚 6:00

en: May 18th, 2022, 7 PM
zh_TW: 2022 年 5 月 18 日晚間 7:00

en: May 20th, 2022, 6 PM
zh_TW: 2022 年 5 月 20 日傍晚 6:00

en: Oh hello. My name’s Angelo, and I operate this blog. I was born in Portland, but I currently live in upstate New York. You may recognize me from publications with names like <a href="#">Eagle Beagle</a> and <a href="#">Mourning Dive</a>. I write for a living.<br><br>I usually use this blog to catalog extensive lists of birds and other things that I find interesting. If you find an error with one of my lists, please keep it to yourself.<br><br>If that’s not your cup of tea, <a href="#">I definitely recommend this tea</a>. It’s my favorite.
zh_TW: 大家好，我是聲谷，負責這個部落格的營運。我出生於台南，但目前住在高雄。我以寫作為職，或許你是從《<a href="#">鷹揚天下</a>》及《<a href="#">哀傷之鴿</a>》等出版品知道我的名字。<br><br>我通常會在這個部落格記錄鳥類，以及我覺得有趣的事物。如果你在這裡發現任何錯誤，請三緘其口。<br><br>如果那不是你所愛的，<a href="#">則必然是我所愛的</a>，而且是我的最愛。

en: Oh hello. My name’s Angelo, and you’ve found your way to my blog. I write about a range of topics, but lately I’ve been sharing my hopes for next year.
zh_TW: 大家好，我是聲谷，這是我的個人網站；我撰寫了一系列相關主題，但我最近一直在分享我對於明年的新展望。

en: Oh hello. My name’s Doug, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show on Tuesday evenings at 11PM EDT.
zh_TW: 大家好，我是破虜，這是我的個人網站。我是一位賞鳥者，同時我也在台灣時間每週二晚間 11 點播出自己的廣播節目。

en: Oh hello. My name’s Edvard, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show every Tuesday evening at 11PM EDT. Listen in sometime!
zh_TW: 大家好，我是子柳，這是我的個人網站。我是一位賞鳥者，同時我也在台灣時間每週二晚間 11 點播出自己的廣播節目。歡迎收聽。

en: Oh hello. My name’s Emery, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show on Tuesday evenings at 11PM EDT.
zh_TW: 大家好，我是芷若，這是我的個人網站。我是一位賞鳥者，同時我也在台灣時間每週二晚間 11 點播出自己的廣播節目。

en: Oh hello. My name’s Jesús, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show on Tuesday evenings at 11PM EDT.
zh_TW: 大家好，我是無忌，這是我的個人網站。我是一位賞鳥者，同時我也在台灣時間每週二晚間 11 點播出自己的廣播節目。

en: POSTS
zh_TW: 文章

en: Page layout with image and text
zh_TW: 包含圖片及文字的頁面版面配置

en: Page layout with image, text and video
zh_TW: 包含圖片、文字及視訊的頁面版面配置

en: Page layout with two columns
zh_TW: 包含 2 欄的頁面版面配置

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Painting of ducks in the water.
zh_TW: 水上鴨子的畫作。

en: Pigeon
zh_TW: 鴿子

en: Play a leading role for our community by joining at the Falcon level. This level earns you a seat on our board, where you can help plan future birdwatching expeditions.
zh_TW: 加入獵鷹級，成為社群領袖。加入這個等級，會成為我們董事會的一員，並協助我們規劃未來的賞鳥活動。

en: Poster with right sidebar
zh_TW: 包含右側資訊欄的宣傳圖片

en: Pricing table
zh_TW: 價目表

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 本站採用 %s 建置

en: Purchase my work
zh_TW: 購買我的作品

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Read about me
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Read more
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: SCREENING
zh_TW: 公開放映

en: Screening
zh_TW: 公開放映

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Short for to be determined]
en: TBD
zh_TW: 有待完善

en: Simple blog posts
zh_TW: 簡易部落格文章

en: Simple dark about page
zh_TW: 簡易深色〈關於〉頁面

en: Small header with dark background
zh_TW: 小型深色背景頁首

en: Sparrow
zh_TW: 麻雀

en: Speaker Series
zh_TW: 講者分享系列

en: Stilton
zh_TW: 破虜

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅色

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Swiss
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Subscribe callout
zh_TW: 訂閱行動號召

en: Support my studio
zh_TW: 支持我的工作室

en: Support the show
zh_TW: 支持節目

en: Swoop
zh_TW: 鳥瞰天下

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Take a class
zh_TW: 精選課程研習

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header (Dark, large)
zh_TW: 頁首 (深色、大型)

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header (Dark, small)
zh_TW: 頁首 (深色、小型)

en: Text-based grid of posts
zh_TW: 文字為主格狀文章

en: Text-only header with green background
zh_TW: 僅顯示文字的綠色背景頁首

en: Text-only header with salmon background
zh_TW: 僅顯示文字的淡橙紅背景頁首

en: Text-only header with tagline and black background
zh_TW: 包含網站說明、僅顯示文字的黑色背景頁首

en: The Grand Theater<br>154 Eastern Avenue<br>Maryland NY, 12345
zh_TW: 桃園美術館<br>桃園市桃園區<br>縣府路 1 號

en: The Swell Theater<br>120 River Rd.<br>Rainfall, NH
zh_TW: 台南國家劇院<br>台南市安平區<br>永華路二段 6 號

en: The Vintagé Theater<br>245 Arden Rd.<br>Gardenville, NH
zh_TW: 高雄國家劇院<br>高雄市苓雅區<br>四維三路 2 號

en: This page could not be found. Maybe try a search?
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的頁面，請使用搜尋功能進行查詢。

en: Title and button header
zh_TW: 包含網站標題及按鈕的頁首

en: Title, navigation, and social links header
zh_TW: 包含網站標題、導覽列及社交網路服務連結的頁首

en: Two images with text
zh_TW: 包含文字的 2 張圖片

en: Video trailer
zh_TW: 視訊預告片

en: Video with header and details
zh_TW: 包含標題及詳細資料的視訊

en: WELCOME
zh_TW: 歡迎造訪

en: Watch birds<br>from your inbox
zh_TW: 在收件匣中<br>賞鳥

en: Watch our videos
zh_TW: 觀看影片

en: We are a rogue collective of bird watchers. We’ve been known to sneak through fences, climb perimeter walls, and generally trespass in order to observe the rarest of birds.
zh_TW: 我們是很草根的賞鳥團體。大家都知道，我們會偷偷穿過柵欄、爬過圍牆，並且穿過層層限制，只為了觀察最稀有的鳥類。

en: Welcome to<br>the Aviary
zh_TW: 歡迎觀看<br>展羽鳥展

en: Wide image with introduction and buttons
zh_TW: 包含簡介內容及按鈕的寬幅圖片

en: https://wordpress.org
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/

en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentytwo/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentytwo/

[ctx: label]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: the WordPress team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

en: © Site Title
zh_TW: © 網站標題
