Themes - Twenty Twenty-Three - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (69 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Twenty Twenty-Three is designed to take advantage of the new design tools introduced in WordPress 6.1. With a clean, blank base as a starting point, this default theme includes ten diverse style variations created by members of the WordPress community. Whether you want to build a complex or incredibly simple website, you can do it quickly and intuitively through the bundled styles or dive into creation and full customization yourself.
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty-Three 是一款能應用 WordPress 6.1 導入的全新工具優勢的佈景主題。這款預設佈景主題使用簡潔、空白的基準作為起點，並包含 WordPress 社群成員所建立的 10 種多樣化的樣式變化。無論使用者要建置複雜或極簡網站，都可以透過內建的樣式快速、直覺的完成，或依據自己的構想進行完全的客製化。

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Post Meta
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

[ctx: Font family name]
en: System Font
zh_TW: 系統字型

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: 404
zh_TW: 404 錯誤

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Blog (Alternative)
zh_TW: 網站文章 (替代)

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白頁面

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Whisper
zh_TW: 細語呢喃

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Tertiary to Secondary to Primary Fixed
zh_TW: 第三色彩至次要色彩至主要色彩 (固定)

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Primary to Secondary to Tertiary Fixed
zh_TW: 主要色彩至次要色彩至第三色彩 (固定)

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Primary to Secondary to Tertiary
zh_TW: 主要色彩至次要色彩至第三色彩

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Sherbet
zh_TW: 果凍橘

[ctx: Font size name]
en: 2X Large
zh_TW: 2 倍大

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
zh_TW: 超大型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: small
zh_TW: 小型

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Pitch
zh_TW: 瀝青色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Dots
zh_TW: 點狀

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Base to Primary
zh_TW: 基準色至主要色彩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Tertiary to Secondary
zh_TW: 第三色彩至次要色彩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Secondary to Primary
zh_TW: 次要色彩至主要色彩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Primary to Secondary
zh_TW: 主要色彩至次要色彩

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Pilgrimage
zh_TW: 莊嚴崇敬

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Gigantic
zh_TW: 超特大型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Huge
zh_TW: 特大型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Tiny
zh_TW: 超小型

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Marigold
zh_TW: 橘黃色

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Grapes
zh_TW: 綠葡萄

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Electric
zh_TW: 電光四射

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Canary
zh_TW: 深黃色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Default filter
zh_TW: 預設濾鏡

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Block out
zh_TW: 遮光板

[ctx: Color name]
en: Tertiary
zh_TW: 第三色彩

[ctx: Color name]
en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要色彩

[ctx: Color name]
en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要色彩

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比色彩

[ctx: Color name]
en: Base
zh_TW: 基準色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Primary to Tertiary
zh_TW: 主要色彩至第三色彩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Tertiary to Primary
zh_TW: 第三色彩至主要色彩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Base to Secondary to Base
zh_TW: 基準色至次要色彩至基準色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Secondary to Base
zh_TW: 次要色彩至基準色

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Aubergine
zh_TW: 紫紅色

[ctx: Label for a list of post tags]
en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤:

[ctx: Preposition to show the relationship between the post and its author]
en: by
zh_TW: 作者:

[ctx: Preposition to show the relationship between the post and its categories]
en: in
zh_TW: 分類:

[ctx: Verb to explain the publication status of a post]
en: Posted
zh_TW: 已發佈

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post Meta
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料

[ctx: Message explaining that there are no results returned from a search]
en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hidden No Results Content
zh_TW: 隱藏沒有搜尋結果內容

[ctx: Title of comments section]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hidden Comments
zh_TW: 隱藏留言

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: placeholder for search field]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

[ctx: label]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Message to convey that a webpage could not be found]
en: This page could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不符合條件的頁面。

[ctx: Error code for a webpage that is not found.]
en: 404
zh_TW: 404 錯誤

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hidden 404
zh_TW: 隱藏 404 錯誤

note: Translators: WordPress link.
en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 本站採用 %s 建置

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Default Footer
zh_TW: 預設頁尾

[ctx: sample content for call to action button]
en: Get In Touch
zh_TW: 保持聯絡

[ctx: sample content for call to action]
en: Got any book recommendations?
zh_TW: 想獲得個人化書籍推薦？

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Call to action
zh_TW: 行動號召

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

note: Theme URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentythree
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentythree
