Themes - Twenty Twelve - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (84 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: The 2012 theme for WordPress is a fully responsive theme that looks great on any device. Features include a front page template with its own widgets, an optional display font, styling for post formats on both index and single views, and an optional no-sidebar page template. Make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background.
zh_TW: 2012 年推出的 Twenty Twelve 是一款在任何裝置上都會有極佳外觀的回應式佈景主題。它的特色包含可在頁面中加入小工具的 [靜態首頁範本]、一款選用的顯示字型、在索引及單篇檢視中預先樣式化的文章格式內容，以及一個不含資訊欄的選用頁面範本。只要為這個佈景主題新增自訂選單、頁首圖片及背景圖片，便能打造一個網站專屬的外觀。

en: It is a paradisematic country, in which roasted parts of sentences fly into your mouth. Even the all-powerful Pointing has no control about the blind texts it is an almost unorthographic life One day however a small line of blind text by the name of Lorem Ipsum decided to leave for the far World of Grammar. Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they live in Bookmarksgrove right at the coast of the Semantics, a large language ocean. A small river named Duden flows by their place and supplies it with the necessary regelialia. It is a paradisematic country, in which roasted parts of sentences fly into your mouth.
zh_TW: 好有趣想請問，然有是我的畫畫好麼好好考的我也，真的往到現在⋯謝謝你只到手，的寶理解他自己東下的因為不，支持聯絡個超但我的關不。也謝的很但是我家人有的留言，我以為畫太陽，望的換卡候真的。到底時候天下個人都的為什。案身材文等等，自己的覺得可羅納德能上面那，要怎麼機該怎麼我沒了最每天都，一名早但大的，對買的ㄌ我也可是一子一不是我，真的會怎麼會型去看無想我。啊啊啊信時間，我之前真是太好歡的，怎下人要：最後了一下絲名其妙的已經，禮拜有比較面的也很其他人真的都的時候。到很多可以我有我一定自己怎麼沒，多指那麼可的樣子我猜怎麼有，第一沒問題真的是來不是。智障，能說真差不拍明明：對方是是只有我今我好到一半，接過是剩下的，認門，不起來午安要拿。

en: The Big Oxmox advised her not to do so, because there were thousands of bad Commas, wild Question Marks and devious Semikoli, but the Little Blind Text didn&#8217;t listen. She packed her seven versalia, put her initial into the belt and made herself on the way. When she reached the first hills of the Italic Mountains, she had a last view back on the skyline of her hometown Bookmarksgrove, the headline of Alphabet Village and the subline of her own road, the Line Lane. Pityful a rethoric question ran over her cheek, then.
zh_TW: 懂但規是不是拿成這樣然一，要跟我煩都不會好我開始吧遊的回⋯原來開放我以後，動期的畫得下禮拜多另一個，這樣想嘗試是單好嗎劇情，的，得這愛就可以，不是錢的商吧次可以感覺。嗚自己就不行的激動，的各位其實有個目的邊我，無法連有點崩潰不一樣溫，不過情的，是前幾專怎樣的跟。初沒有好很的時候：討等了所以讓自己。為什麼的禮還有不能，大家卡。都知道你了就是有所。的太好不知道自人都不兩個月，的成，點直而是已經是對啊力的關，原本以，個我當作多久能在一個作品，開車不知道希望他。

en: Far far away, behind the word mountains, far from the countries Vokalia and Consonantia, there live the blind texts. Separated they live in Bookmarksgrove right at the coast of the Semantics, a large language ocean. A small river named Duden flows by their place and supplies it with the necessary regelialia. It is a paradisematic country, in which roasted parts of sentences fly into your mouth.
zh_TW: 少很有現在是我的麼動靜，上課嗚大概也哈哈些人，是一個我⋯種人自然，說自己的沒有太明我完要上，認真到自己看我。在台應是我了，比較多天了好像起來，哈哈哈拜託可以多上次：真的超心真的不故事，評現在在了看直在大概⋯三而且我哈某些看到一。沒有的們在好像還，的時候的畫面好關係我加上不出來，哈哈哈的可無法，是今天的快，第天早人一那也真的死狀，出我不很是怎麼，根謝謝大車人的上存知道媽最喜歡。

en: Left-aligned Image and Paragraph
zh_TW: 靠左對齊圖片及段落

en: —  Albert Einstein
zh_TW: — 朱熹

en: "Few people are capable of expressing with equanimity opinions which differ from the prejudices of their social eznvironment. Most people are even incapable of forming such opinions."
zh_TW: "半畝方塘一鑑開，天光雲影共徘徊，問渠那得清如許，為有源頭活水來。"

en: Left-aligned Large Quote
zh_TW: 靠左對齊大型尺寸引文

en: Close up of a yellow leaf.
zh_TW: 黃葉的特寫。

en: Close up of a yellow and green leaf.
zh_TW: 黃葉及綠葉的特寫。

en: Floating Images Gallery
zh_TW: 浮動圖庫

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。目前顯示的是留言內容的預覽，留言核准後所有人都會看到這則留言。

note: translators: %s: The post title.
en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 在〈%s〉中有 1 則留言

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Light Gray
zh_TW: 淺灰色

en: Medium Gray
zh_TW: 中灰色

en: Dark Gray
zh_TW: 深灰色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Full-width Page Template, No Sidebar
zh_TW: 全幅寬度頁面範本，無資訊欄

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Front Page Template
zh_TW: 靜態首頁範本

note: translators: %s: Tag title.
en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_TW: 標籤彙整: %s

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

note: translators: %s: Search query.
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

note: translators: %s: Post editor URL.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備發佈第一篇文章了嗎？請從<a href="%s">這裡</a>開始。

en: No posts to display
zh_TW: 沒有文章可供顯示

en: Next &rarr;
zh_TW: 下一張 &rarr;

en: &larr; Previous
zh_TW: &larr; 上一張

note: translators: 1: Date, 2: Date, 3: Attachment URL, 4: Image width in pixels, 5: Image height in pixels, 6: Post parent permalink, 7: Post parent title, 8: Post parent title.
en: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">Published </span> <span class="entry-date"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time></span> at <a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in <a href="%6$s" title="Go to %7$s" rel="gallery">%8$s</a>.
zh_TW: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">發佈日期:</span> <span class="entry-date"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time></span>，圖片尺寸: <a href="%3$s" title="連結至完整尺寸圖片">%4$s &times; %5$s</a>，關聯文章: <a href="%6$s" title="前往〈%7$s〉" rel="gallery">%8$s</a>

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

note: translators: 3: Date, 4: Author display name.
en: This entry was posted on %3$s<span class="by-author"> by %4$s</span>.
zh_TW: 發佈日期: %3$s，作者: <span class="by-author">%4$s</span>

note: translators: 1: Category name, 3: Date, 4: Author display name.
en: This entry was posted in %1$s on %3$s<span class="by-author"> by %4$s</span>.
zh_TW: 分類: %1$s，發佈日期: %3$s，作者: <span class="by-author">%4$s</span>

note: translators: 1: Category name, 2: Tag name, 3: Date, 4: Author display name.
en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s on %3$s<span class="by-author"> by %4$s</span>.
zh_TW: 分類: %1$s，標籤: %2$s，發佈日期: %3$s，作者: <span class="by-author">%4$s</span>

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」的全部文章

note: translators: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。

note: translators: 1: Date, 2: Time.
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s%2$s

en: Post author
zh_TW: 文章作者

en: (Edit)
zh_TW: (編輯)

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 自動引用通知:

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 較新的文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 較舊的文章

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Second Front Page Widget Area
zh_TW: 靜態首頁小工具區 2

en: Appears when using the optional Front Page template with a page set as Static Front Page
zh_TW: 頁面套用 [靜態首頁範本] 並設定為 [靜態頁面] 的 [首頁] 時，便會顯示加入這個資訊欄的小工具。

en: First Front Page Widget Area
zh_TW: 靜態首頁小工具區 1

en: Appears on posts and pages except the optional Front Page template, which has its own widgets
zh_TW: 除了套用 [靜態首頁範本] 的頁面外，其他文章及頁面均會顯示加入這裡的小工具。

en: Main Sidebar
zh_TW: 主要資訊欄

note: translators: %s: Page number.
en: Page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

note: translators: %s: WordPress
en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 本站採用 %s 建置

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh_TW: 語意式個人出版平台

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」的全部文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Featured post
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次:

en: Apologies, but no results were found. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的搜尋結果。請使用搜尋功能，應會找到相關文章。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: % Replies
zh_TW: % 則留言

en: 1 Reply
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: Leave a reply
zh_TW: 發佈留言

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Permalink to %s
zh_TW: 〈%s〉的永久連結

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 較新的留言 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr; 較舊的留言

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

note: translators: 1: The number of comments, 2: The post title.
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

note: translators: %s: Category title.
en: Category Archives: %s
zh_TW: 分類彙整: %s

note: translators: Author display name. translators: %s: Author display name.
en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於「%s」

note: translators: Author display name.
en: Author Archives: %s
zh_TW: 作者彙整: %s

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Y
zh_TW: Y 年

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 年份彙整: %s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
note: translators: %s: Date.
en: F Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每月彙整: %s

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每日彙整: %s

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容。請使用搜尋功能，應會有所幫助。

en: This is somewhat embarrassing, isn&rsquo;t it?
zh_TW: 對於不充實的內容深感抱歉。

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

note: Theme URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentytwelve/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/themes/twentytwelve/
