Themes - Twenty Thirteen - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (96 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: The 2013 theme for WordPress takes us back to the blog, featuring a full range of post formats, each displayed beautifully in their own unique way. Design details abound, starting with a vibrant color scheme and matching header images, beautiful typography and icons, and a flexible layout that looks great on any device, big or small.
zh_TW: WordPress 的 Twenty Thirteen 佈景主題重新聚焦於部落格版面配置，全面支援文章格式，且每一種文章格式均會以專屬方式精美的呈現內容。佈景主題中充滿設計細節，充滿生命力的色彩配置及與其搭配的頁首圖片，配合精美的排版樣式及圖示，加上靈活的版面配置，無論裝置螢幕尺寸大小為何，網站都會有極佳的外觀。

note: translators: 1: Date, 2: Date, 3, Parent permalink, 4, Post title, 5: Post title.
en: Published on <time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time> in <a href="%3$s" title="Go to %4$s" rel="gallery">%5$s</a>
zh_TW: 發佈於 <time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time>的〈<a href="%3$s" title="前往〈%4$s〉" rel="gallery">%5$s</a>〉

en: FAMOUS ASTRONAUTS
zh_TW: 著名的太空人

en: Informational List
zh_TW: 資訊清單

en: When you look at the stars and the galaxy, you feel that you are not just from any particular piece of land, but from the solar system.
zh_TW: 當你仰望眾星及銀河，你會覺得你不僅來自某個地區，而且是來自太陽系。

en: Big Quote
zh_TW: 大型尺寸引文

en: When you look at <br>the stars and the galaxy, you feel that you are not <br>just from any particular piece of land, but from the solar system.
zh_TW: 當你仰望眾星及銀河，你會覺得你不僅來自某個地區，而且是來自太陽系。

en: Callout Quote
zh_TW: 標註引文

en: Colonies
zh_TW: 殖民

en: Space
zh_TW: 太空

en: Write title…
zh_TW: 撰寫標題...

en: Decorative Columns
zh_TW: 裝飾欄位

en: Discover More
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: In the 1970s, NASA's Ames Research Center illustrated some explorations around what future space colonies could look like. This piece, illustrated by Rick Guidice, shows the inside of a toroidal shaped colony.
zh_TW: 在 20 世紀 70 年代，NASA 的埃姆斯研究中心展示了多幅關於未來太空殖民地探索的想像圖。這張由 Rick Guidice 創作的畫作，顯示了一個環型殖民地的內部狀況。

en: Exploring Space
zh_TW: 探索太空

en: Informational Section
zh_TW: 資訊區段

en: NASA Space Colony illustration, cutaway view of Bernal Sphere. The interior of the sphere is filled with greenery and houses, and a star shines brightly behind the colony.
zh_TW: NASA 太空殖民地想像圖，以剖面圖呈現伯納爾球體太空殖民地的內部狀況，這個球體內包含了綠色植物及房屋，並有一顆星星在殖民地後方閃耀。

en: NASA Space Colony illustration, cutaway view, exposing the interior of a toroidal colony. Trees and densely-packed housing line the inside of the torus.
zh_TW: NASA 太空殖民地想像圖，以剖面圖呈現環型太空殖民地的內部狀況，這個環型內包含了樹木及密集的住宅區。

en: Solid orange square
zh_TW: 純橘色方塊

en: NASA Space Colony illustration, interior view of a cylindrical space colony, looking out through large windows. The interior contains fields, forests, and a river snaking from the foreground into the background. Low clouds hang over the land.
zh_TW: NASA 太空殖民地想像圖，呈現了透過大型窗戶觀看圓柱形太空殖民地的內部狀況。這個圓柱體內包含了田野、森林及貫穿前後景的河流，而雲低空籠罩在土地上方。

en: NASA Space Colony illustration, interior view of torus colony. Public spaces appear in the foreground of the torus, while housing, rolling hills, and a river snake up into the background.
zh_TW: NASA 太空殖民地想像圖，呈現了環型太空殖民地的內部狀況。這個環型內包含了前景的公共空間、房屋，連綿起伏的山丘流往後景的河流。

en: Solid red square
zh_TW: 純紅色方塊

en: Decorative Gallery
zh_TW: 裝飾圖庫

en: No Shadow
zh_TW: 無陰影

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: The post title.
en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 在〈%s〉中有 1 則留言

en: Off-white
zh_TW: 米白色

en: Beige
zh_TW: 米黃色

en: Light Brown
zh_TW: 淺褐色

en: Medium Brown
zh_TW: 中褐色

en: Dark Brown
zh_TW: 深褐色

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Light Orange
zh_TW: 淺橙色

en: Medium Orange
zh_TW: 中橙色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Dark Gray
zh_TW: 深灰色

note: translators: %s: Post format name.
en: %s Archives
zh_TW: %s彙整

note: translators: Tag title.
en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_TW: 標籤彙整: %s

note: translators: %s: Search query.
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

[ctx: header image description]
en: Star
zh_TW: 星形

[ctx: header image description]
en: Diamond
zh_TW: 菱形

[ctx: header image description]
en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Twenty Thirteen requires at least WordPress version 3.6. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_TW: Twenty Thirteen 最低需求為 WordPress 3.6，而這個網站執行的是 %s，請於網站完成升級後再試一次。

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 下一張圖片 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 上一張圖片

en: Full resolution
zh_TW: 完整解析度

en: Link to full-size image
zh_TW: 連結至原始尺寸圖片

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Permalink to %s
zh_TW: 〈%s〉的永久連結

[ctx: 1: post format name. 2: date]
note: translators: 1: Post format name, 2: Date.
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s的%1$s

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」的全部文章

note: translators: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 置頂文章

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 較新的文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 較舊的文章

en: Posts navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Appears on posts and pages in the sidebar.
zh_TW: 顯示於文章及頁面的資訊欄。

en: Secondary Widget Area
zh_TW: 次要小工具區域

en: Appears in the footer section of the site.
zh_TW: 顯示於網站頁尾的資訊欄。

en: Main Widget Area
zh_TW: 主要小工具區域

note: translators: %s: Page number.
en: Page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁

en: Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 導覽選單

note: translators: %s: WordPress
en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 本站採用 %s 建置

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容。請使用搜尋功能，應會有所幫助。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

note: translators: %s: Post editor URL.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備發佈第一篇文章了嗎？請從<a href="%s">這裡</a>開始。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

en: View all % comments
zh_TW: 檢視全部 % 則留言

en: One comment so far
zh_TW: 目前僅有 1 則留言

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次:

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 較新的留言 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr; 較舊的留言

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: The number of comments, 2: The post title.
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

note: translators: %s: Category title.
en: Category Archives: %s
zh_TW: 分類彙整: %s

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: All posts by %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的全部文章

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」的全部文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於「%s」

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Y
zh_TW: Y 年

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 年份彙整: %s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
note: translators: %s: Date.
en: F Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每月彙整: %s

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每日彙整: %s

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_TW: 在這裡找不到符合條件的項目，請使用搜尋功能進行查詢。

en: This is somewhat embarrassing, isn&rsquo;t it?
zh_TW: 對於不充實的內容深感抱歉。

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的項目

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

note: Theme URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentythirteen/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/themes/twentythirteen/
