Themes - Twenty Ten - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (102 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: The 2010 theme for WordPress is stylish, customizable, simple, and readable -- make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background. Twenty Ten supports six widgetized areas (two in the sidebar, four in the footer) and featured images (thumbnails for gallery posts and custom header images for posts and pages). It includes stylesheets for print and the admin Visual Editor, special styles for posts in the "Asides" and "Gallery" categories, and has an optional one-column page template that removes the sidebar.
zh_TW: Twenty Ten 是一款時尚、具備自訂功能、簡單且具備易讀性的佈景主題，網站管理員自訂這個佈景主題的網站選單、頁首圖片及背景。Twenty Ten 支援 6 個小工具區域 (2 個位於資訊欄、4 個位於頁尾) 和精選圖片 (文章格式為圖庫的文章的縮圖及文章/頁面的頁首自訂圖片)。它還包含適用於列印及內容編輯器的樣式，還能將文章格式為 [記事] 及 [圖庫] 的文章以指定樣式顯示，並且內建可選用的單欄無資訊欄頁面範本。

en: Relaxing at the lake after dinner
zh_TW: 晚餐後在湖邊放鬆心情

en: A lake at night, with Adirondack chairs in the foreground. The sun sets in the background.
zh_TW: 晚上的湖泊，前景是木製躺椅，背景是太陽西下。

en: Later that night, we went back to the lake and sat by the shore. It felt different at night; quieter, as if all of nature had gone to sleep for  a little while. The only noises were the chirp of crickets and the soft splash of the waves lapping at the shore. What a beautiful way to end the day.
zh_TW: 當夜再晚一點，我們返回湖邊，坐在岸邊；晚上的感覺與白天不同，更安靜，似乎自然萬物都沉睡了一般；唯一的聲響是蟋蟀的唧唧聲，以及波浪輕拍岸邊的浪花聲。這樣做為一天的結束，多麼美好。

en: Nearby our cabin was a lake. The sunrise looked beautiful as it rose over the hills beyond the water, reflecting down onto the gentle morning waves. I sat on the dock and drank a cup of coffee, enjoying the cool air on my skin. The coffee kept me warm inside.
zh_TW: 我們住的小屋附近是一座湖，晨曦在湖面旁的山丘後冉冉升起，倒映在溫柔的晨浪上，日出時景觀非常美。我坐在碼頭上，細品了一杯咖啡，享受著拂過肌膚的涼風，但咖啡讓我內心溫暖。

en: The lake at 6:54 AM
zh_TW: 早上 6 點 45 分的湖畔

en: A lake with several boats docked. The sun is rising behind mountains in the background.
zh_TW: 湖邊停放著數艘小船，太陽慢慢由山後升起。

en: Alternating Images
zh_TW: 交替圖片

en: "Take time off&hellip; The world will not fall apart without you."
zh_TW: "去休個假吧...這個世界不會因為沒有你，便混亂失序。"

en: Highlighted Quote
zh_TW: 強調顯示的引文

en: It’s amazing what a good weekend can do. After a tough couple weeks at work, I knew I needed to get away and be in nature. My partner and I decided to take a long weekend and stay in a cabin in the woods. We packed up after work on Friday and drove out into the country, passing through fields full of horses, old farms, and quaint little town squares. It was an idyllic drive. Eventually, we reached our destination and unpacked the car. We couldn’t wait to cook up a simple dinner and then relax by the fireplace.
zh_TW: 周末能做些什麼真是太棒了。經過幾週工作的嚴厲考驗後，我覺得需要暫時離開並融入大自然；我和我的伴侶決定度過一個長周末，並住在樹林小屋裡。我們週五下班後收拾行李，驅車前往鄉下，還穿過滿是馬匹的田野、舊式農場及古樸別緻的小鎮廣場，充滿田園風光。最後，我們到達了目的地，並從車上取出行李；我們迫不及待地準備了一頓簡單的晚餐，然後在壁爐旁放鬆心情。

en: A Weekend Away
zh_TW: 週末假期

en: An old barn we passed on the drive
zh_TW: 開車經過的舊穀倉

en: A red barn with a white roof in a field.
zh_TW: 位於田野中、有白色屋頂的紅色穀倉。

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 簡介

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Go to %s
zh_TW: 前往〈%s〉

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。目前顯示的是留言內容的預覽，留言核准後所有人都會看到這則留言。

note: translators: %s: The post title.
en: One Response to %s
zh_TW: 在〈%s〉中有 1 則留言

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Light Gray
zh_TW: 淺灰色

en: Medium Gray
zh_TW: 中灰色

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

note: Template Name of the theme
en: One column, no sidebar
zh_TW: 單欄、無資訊欄

note: translators: %s: Tag title.
en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_TW: 標籤彙整: %s

en: Meta
zh_TW: 其他操作

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

note: translators: %s: Search query.
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

note: translators: 1: CSS classes, 2: Category list.
en: <span class="%1$s">Tagged</span> %2$s
zh_TW: <span class="%1$s">標籤:</span> %2$s

note: translators: 1: CSS classes, 2: Category list.
en: <span class="%1$s">Posted in</span> %2$s
zh_TW: <span class="%1$s">分類:</span> %2$s

en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 則留言

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: View posts in the Gallery category
zh_TW: 檢視 [圖庫] 分類中的全部文章

en: More Galleries
zh_TW: 更多圖庫

en: View Galleries
zh_TW: 檢視圖庫

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Permalink to %s
zh_TW: 〈%s〉的永久連結

note: translators: 1: HTML tag attributes, 2: Image count.
en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 這個圖庫包含 <a %1$s>%2$s 張圖片</a>。

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的搜尋結果。請使用搜尋功能，應會找到相關文章。

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 較新的文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 較舊的文章

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」的全部文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次:

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Link to full-size image
zh_TW: 連結至原始尺寸圖片

note: translators: %s: Image dimensions.
en: Full size is %s pixels
zh_TW: 完整尺寸為 %s 像素

note: translators: 1: CSS classes, 2: Date.
en: <span class="%1$s">Published</span> %2$s
zh_TW: <span class="%1$s">發佈於</span> %2$s

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: <span class="%1$s">By</span> %2$s
zh_TW: <span class="%1$s">作者為</span> %2$s

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

note: translators: %s: Page number.
en: Page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁

note: translators: 3: Post permalink, 4: Post title.
en: Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_TW: 這篇內容的<a href="%3$s" title="〈%4$s〉的永久連結" rel="bookmark">永久連結</a>。

note: translators: 1: Category name, 3: Post permalink, 4: Post title.
en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_TW: 分類: %1$s。這篇內容的<a href="%3$s" title="〈%4$s〉的永久連結" rel="bookmark">永久連結</a>。

note: translators: 1: Category name, 2: Tag name, 3: Post permalink, 4: Post title.
en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_TW: 分類: %1$s，標籤: %2$s。這篇內容的<a href="%3$s" title="〈%4$s〉的永久連結" rel="bookmark">永久連結</a>。

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」的全部文章

note: translators: 1: CSS classes, 2: Date, 3: Author display name.
en: <span class="%1$s">Posted on</span> %2$s <span class="meta-sep">by</span> %3$s
zh_TW: <span class="%1$s">發佈日期:</span> %2$s，<span class="meta-sep">作者:</span> %3$s

en: Fourth Footer Widget Area
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區 4

en: Third Footer Widget Area
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區 3

en: Second Footer Widget Area
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區 2

en: An optional widget area for your site footer.
zh_TW: 選用的網站頁尾小工具區域。

en: First Footer Widget Area
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區 1

en: An optional secondary widget area, displays below the primary widget area in your sidebar.
zh_TW: 選用的次要小工具區域，顯示於資訊欄主要小工具區域下方。

en: Secondary Widget Area
zh_TW: 次要小工具區域

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar.
zh_TW: 在這裡新增小工具便能顯示於資訊欄。

en: Primary Widget Area
zh_TW: 主要小工具區域

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 自動引用通知:

en: (Edit)
zh_TW: (編輯)

note: translators: 1: Date, 2: Time.
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s%2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_TW: %s<span class="says">表示:</span>

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

note: translators: Header image description.
en: Sunset
zh_TW: 日落

note: translators: Header image description.
en: Path
zh_TW: 小徑

note: translators: Header image description.
en: Inkwell
zh_TW: 墨水瓶

note: translators: Header image description.
en: Forest Floor
zh_TW: 林地

note: translators: Header image description.
en: Fern
zh_TW: 蕨類植物

note: translators: Header image description.
en: Concave
zh_TW: 凹邊花紋

note: translators: Header image description.
en: Cherry Blossoms
zh_TW: 櫻花盛開

note: translators: Header image description.
en: Berries
zh_TW: 漿果

en: Primary Navigation
zh_TW: 主要導覽列

note: translators: %s: WordPress
en: Proudly powered by %s.
zh_TW: 本站採用 %s 建置

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh_TW: 語意式個人出版平台

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 較新的留言 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 較舊的留言

note: translators: 1: The number of comments, 2: The post title.
en: %1$s Response to %2$s | %1$s Responses to %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_TW: 這篇文章受到密碼保護，請輸入密碼以檢視留言。

note: translators: %s: Category title.
en: Category Archives: %s
zh_TW: 分類彙整: %s

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於「%s」

note: translators: %s: Author display name.
en: Author Archives: %s
zh_TW: 作者彙整: %s

en: Blog Archives
zh_TW: 文章彙整

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Y
zh_TW: Y 年

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Yearly Archives: <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 年份彙整: <span>%s</span>

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
note: translators: %s: Date.
en: F Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Monthly Archives: <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 每月彙整: <span>%s</span>

note: translators: %s: Date.
en: Daily Archives: <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 每日彙整: <span>%s</span>

en: Apologies, but the page you requested could not be found. Perhaps searching will help.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的頁面。請使用搜尋功能，應會有所幫助。

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的項目

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

note: Theme URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyten/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/themes/twentyten/
