Themes - Twenty Eleven - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (169 entries)

en: "There are always flowers for those who want to see them."
zh_TW: "千里馬常有，而伯樂不常有。"

en: % <span class="reply">comments &rarr;</span>
zh_TW: % <span class="reply">則留言 &rarr;</span>

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s%2$s

en: %1$s on %2$s <span class="says">said:</span>
zh_TW: %1$s 於 %2$s 的<span class="says">留言:</span>

en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

en: %s Theme Options
zh_TW: %s 佈景主題選項

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr; 較舊的留言

en: &larr; Previous
zh_TW: &larr; 上一張

en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: 0 <span class="reply">comments &rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 0 <span class="reply">則留言 &rarr;</span>

en: 1 <span class="reply">comment &rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 1 <span class="reply">則留言 &rarr;</span>

en: <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%2$s">%3$s</time></a><span class="by-author"> <span class="sep"> by </span> <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%4$s" title="%5$s" rel="author">%6$s</a></span></span>
zh_TW: 「<span class="by-author"><span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%4$s" title="%5$s" rel="author">%6$s</a></span></span>」<span class="sep">發佈於</span> <a href="%1$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%2$s">%3$s</time></a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">Support</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-customize-screen/" target="_blank">Documentation on Theme Options</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/appearance-customize-screen/" target="_blank">佈景主題選項</a>〉線上說明

en: <b>%</b> Replies
zh_TW: <b>%</b> 則留言

en: <b>1</b> Reply
zh_TW: <b>1</b> 則留言

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted in</span> %2$s
zh_TW: <span class="%1$s">分類:</span> %2$s

en: <span class="%1$s">Tagged</span> %2$s
zh_TW: <span class="%1$s">標籤:</span> %2$s

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 較舊的文章

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 上一篇

en: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">Published </span> <span class="entry-date"><abbr class="published" title="%1$s">%2$s</abbr></span> at <a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in <a href="%6$s" title="Go to %7$s" rel="gallery">%8$s</a>
zh_TW: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">發佈日期:</span> <span class="entry-date"><abbr class="published" title="%1$s">%2$s</abbr></span>，圖片尺寸: <a href="%3$s" title="連結至完整尺寸圖片">%4$s &times; %5$s</a>，關聯文章: <a href="%6$s" title="前往〈%7$s〉" rel="gallery">%8$s</a>

en: <span class="sep">Posted on </span><a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%3$s">%4$s</time></a><span class="by-author"> <span class="sep"> by </span> <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%5$s" title="%6$s" rel="author">%7$s</a></span></span>
zh_TW: <span class="sep">發佈日期:</span> <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%3$s">%4$s</time></a> <span class="by-author"><span class="sep">作者: </span> <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%5$s" title="%6$s" rel="author">%7$s</a></span></span>

en: <strong>Color Scheme</strong>: You can choose a color palette of "Light" (light background with dark text) or "Dark" (dark background with light text) for your site.
zh_TW: <strong>色彩配置:</strong> 網站管理員可以將網站外觀設定為 [淺色] (淺色背景、深色文字) 或 [深色] (深色背景、淺色文字) 其中一種色彩配置。

en: <strong>Default Layout</strong>: You can choose if you want your site&#8217;s default layout to have a sidebar on the left, the right, or not at all.
zh_TW: <strong>預設版面配置:</strong> 網站管理員可以從三種網站版面配置中選取一個成為預設版面配置，分別是資訊欄位於左側、資訊欄位於右側及沒有資訊欄。

en: <strong>Link Color</strong>: You can choose the color used for text links on your site. You can enter the HTML color or hex code, or you can choose visually by clicking the "Select a Color" button to pick from a color wheel.
zh_TW: <strong>連結色彩:</strong> 網站管理員可以為網站上設定連結文字要使用的色彩。色彩可透過輸入 HTML 或 Hex 色彩代碼，或是從點擊 [選取色彩] 按鈕的色彩轉輪中選取。

en: A Bowl Full of&nbsp;Flowers
zh_TW: 綻放的鮮花

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於「%s」

en: About Me
zh_TW: 個人簡短說明

en: Aenean euismod elementum
zh_TW: 如何擺脫 WordPress 的終身新手困境

en: Aenean euismod elementum II, 2020
zh_TW: 2020 新解「WordPress 不當新手之道」

en: Aenean euismod elementum nisi quis eleifend. Lectus quam id leo in vitae turpis. Etiam tempor orci eu lobortis elementum nibh. At quis risus sed vulputate odio ut enim blandit. Id ornare arcu odio ut. Blandit massa enim nec dui nunc mattis enim ut tellus. Fermentum iaculis eu non diam phasellus vestibulum. Magna fermentum iaculis eu non diam phasellus vestibulum lorem. Ullamcorper velit sed ullamcorper morbi tincidunt ornare massa. Cursus sit amet dictum sit amet justo donec. At tellus at urna condimentum mattis. Et ligula ullamcorper malesuada proin libero nunc. Ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit duis tristique sollicitudin. Pellentesque diam volutpat commodo sed egestas. Mi proin sed libero enim sed faucibus.
zh_TW: 動獨不消教把？有白片，當力她壓通沒里考問是下其行懷企味石證不了教如該，美銷謝表強很委不，收營異持特超上爸去那民。期安存買卻死合客，會天學設音北時地近習失看發小：家斯比元區：到和臺不的機果政人想願人選的顧的防何學線子者是：北活始和漸爭一看有沒我省戰個記！又不綠變她種會了喜決黨計自岸，清決為向成面小布過一建我法的香者想在上動媽此笑灣時風得苦？麼電不花，因親都名是推難道節師過不！親年政他並前的感令。力發乎爾立夠我一非交達子！化東地真的級看！重不出名那請，我下業著把二！爸品不學北有老場子法異容道上心。是著花業能代格、的不其上官又多急近認原事者商變市，車面子爾力主，改維兒，房到人輕造趣現老非水座速度有目對數新陸試農在力定城認不情股速實那。最克他選無畫持時大上的。願家見另？他時她變。活沒發上臺係方手無人行。

en: Aenean euismod elementum, 1999
zh_TW: 1999 新解「古文觀止」

en: An optional widget area for your site footer
zh_TW: 網站頁尾的選用小工具區域。

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的搜尋結果。請使用搜尋功能，應會找到相關文章。

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Aside
zh_TW: 記事

en: At quis risus sed vulputate odio ut enim
zh_TW: 逃避基本觀念可恥卻真的沒有用

en: At quis risus sed vulputate odio ut enim, 2015
zh_TW: 2015 新解「蜀道難，難於上青天」

en: Author Archives: %s
zh_TW: 作者彙整: %s

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Blandit. Id ornare arcu odio ut
zh_TW: 從零開始學會網路基本觀念

en: Blandit. Id ornare arcu odio ut, 2018
zh_TW: 2018 新解「勿以惡小而為之，勿以善小而不為」

en: Blog Archives
zh_TW: 文章彙整

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Books
zh_TW: 書籍

en: Category Archives: %s
zh_TW: 分類彙整: %s

en: Chessboard
zh_TW: 西洋棋棋盤

en: Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
zh_TW: 點擊以訂閱我的部落格，並接收最新文章的通知電子郵件。

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 色彩配置

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Content on left
zh_TW: 內容區域位於左側

en: Content on right
zh_TW: 內容區域位於右側

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每日彙整: %s

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Dark Gray
zh_TW: 深灰色

en: Default Layout
zh_TW: 預設版面配置

en: Default color: %s
zh_TW: 預設色彩: %s

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Ephemera
zh_TW: 小品內容

en: Etiam tempor orci eu lobortis
zh_TW: 無法逃避的網路基本觀念

en: Etiam tempor orci eu lobortis, 2009
zh_TW: 2009 新解「道可道，非常道」

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: Featured Post
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: Featuring: %s
zh_TW: 精選內容: %s

en: Follow
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Follow Blog
zh_TW: 追蹤部落格

en: Footer Area One
zh_TW: 頁尾區域 1

en: Footer Area Three
zh_TW: 頁尾區域 3

en: Footer Area Two
zh_TW: 頁尾區域 2

en: For more information:
zh_TW: 進一步了解相關資訊:

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Get In Touch
zh_TW: 保持聯絡

en: Hanoi Plant
zh_TW: 河內式造景

en: Henri Matisse
zh_TW: 韓愈

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image and Text Columns
zh_TW: 圖片及文字欄位

en: Image navigation
zh_TW: 圖片導覽

en: Inline Quote
zh_TW: 內嵌引文

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching, or one of the links below, can help.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容。請使用搜尋功能或下方其中之一的連結，應會有所幫助。

en: Join 1,729 other followers
zh_TW: 請加入 1,729 位追蹤者的行列

en: Lanterns
zh_TW: 燈籠

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Leave a reply
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: Lectus quam id leo in vitae turpis
zh_TW: 如何選擇 WordPress 的外掛及佈景主題

en: Lectus quam id leo in vitae turpis, 2006
zh_TW: 2006 新解「大道之行也，天下為公」

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Light Gray
zh_TW: 淺灰色

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 連結色彩

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Nulla porttitor massa id neque aliquam vestibulum morbi blandit cursus. Feugiat nisl pretium fusce id velit. Cursus risus at ultrices mi. Pellentesque nec nam aliquam sem et tortor consequat. Est lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing. Nisi porta lorem mollis aliquam. Aenean euismod elementum nisi quis eleifend quam adipiscing vitae proin. Malesuada bibendum arcu vitae elementum curabitur vitae nunc sed. Quis hendrerit dolor magna eget est lorem ipsum dolor sit. Viverra vitae congue eu consequat.
zh_TW: 已家動不們什個南有外因接，聽股感得世神自作教我面著新動省軍實住日春唱清書，樣香國什的眼開們場算數一不坐爸你取裡、高點我，圖是所多天的紀次起驗言把以了古取選子灣任治，同雨部這海：同收國決多輕多隊時一準人把民親才中；那來女的於一次系了。正心反管演數獎應戲夜。代最麼下子生面的，小化管太要研？大研知參賽子裡連。邊熱將早兒不有史；民多者大靈於房兒近紅起阿日大影也不地兒車上師是與天先灣運生企、城步又山良以入車在晚的。作關原學是的進己知，年天國老。路直時吃分交本臺他天我打的陽出減己業近。什眼個統特們竟的雲答通，服金友市界支期總義才帶於住人一使單化一道，一他心明花生人小結新各好生愛滿企系的了斯，隊時一準人把民親。

en: Main Sidebar
zh_TW: 主要資訊欄

en: Main menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Medium Gray
zh_TW: 中灰色

en: Meta
zh_TW: 其他操作

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每月彙整: %s

en: Most Used Categories
zh_TW: 常用分類

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 較新的留言 &rarr;

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 較新的文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Next &rarr;
zh_TW: 下一張 &rarr;

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 下一篇 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Nisi quis eleifend
zh_TW: WordPress 自架站基本觀念

en: Nisi quis eleifend, 1999
zh_TW: 1999 新解「唐詩三百首」

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_TW: 文章顯示數量:

en: One thought on &ldquo;%1$s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 在〈%1$s〉中有 1 則留言

en: One-column, no sidebar
zh_TW: 單欄、無資訊欄

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次:

en: Permalink to %s
zh_TW: 〈%s〉的永久連結

en: Pine Cone
zh_TW: 松果

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 自動引用通知:

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 本站採用 %s 建置

en: Quote
zh_TW: 引文

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 近期文章

en: Remember to click "Save Changes" to save any changes you have made to the theme options.
zh_TW: 請記得點擊 [儲存設定] 以儲存在 [佈景主題選項] 中進行的全部設定。

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply <span>&darr;</span>
zh_TW: 回覆 <span>&darr;</span>

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

en: Select a Color
zh_TW: 選取色彩

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh_TW: 語意式個人出版平台

en: Shore
zh_TW: 海岸

en: Showcase Sidebar
zh_TW: 文章展示資訊欄

en: Showcase Template
zh_TW: 文章展示範本

en: Sidebar Template
zh_TW: 資訊欄範本

en: Skip to primary content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: Skip to secondary content
zh_TW: 跳至輔助內容

en: Some themes provide customization options that are grouped together on a Theme Options screen. If you change themes, options may change or disappear, as they are theme-specific. Your current theme, Twenty Eleven, provides the following Theme Options:
zh_TW: 某些佈景主題會在 [佈景主題選項] 畫面中提供

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

en: Status
zh_TW: 近況簡述

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_TW: 標籤彙整: %s

en: Talks
zh_TW: 演講

en: The 2011 theme for WordPress is sophisticated, lightweight, and adaptable. Make it yours with a custom menu, header image, and background -- then go further with available theme options for light or dark color scheme, custom link colors, and three layout choices. Twenty Eleven comes equipped with a Showcase page template that transforms your front page into a showcase to show off your best content, widget support galore (sidebar, three footer areas, and a Showcase page widget area), and a custom "Ephemera" widget to display your Aside, Link, Quote, or Status posts. Included are styles for print and for the admin editor, support for featured images (as custom header images on posts and pages and as large images on featured "sticky" posts), and special styles for six different post formats.
zh_TW: 2011 年推出的 Twenty Eleven 是具備最新架構、輕量化及回應式設計的 WordPress 佈景主題；它能讓網站使用自訂選單、頁首圖片、淺色/深色背景，自訂連結色彩及三種版面配置。Twenty Eleven 內建 [文章展示] 頁面範本，這個頁面範本能將網站首頁變成展示精選內容的地方，還包含 6 個小工具區域 (主要資訊欄、3 個頁尾區域及文章展示資訊欄)，以及可顯示文章格式為記事、連結、引文及近況簡述的 [小品內容] 自訂小工具。Twenty Eleven 還包含適用於列印及內容編輯器的樣式，支援精選圖片 (例如文章及頁面的自訂頁首圖片及精選內容/置頂文章上方的大型圖片) 及 6 種文章格式的內容顯示樣式。

en: The sidebar for the optional Showcase Template
zh_TW: 使用於選用的 [文章展示範本] 的資訊欄。

en: Theme Options
zh_TW: 佈景主題選項

en: This entry was posted by <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_TW: 作者: <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>。這篇內容的<a href="%3$s" title="〈%4$s〉的永久連結" rel="bookmark">永久連結</a>。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s by <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_TW: 分類: %1$s，標籤: %2$s，作者: <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>。這篇內容的<a href="%3$s" title="〈%4$s〉的永久連結" rel="bookmark">永久連結</a>。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_TW: 分類: %1$s，標籤: %2$s。這篇內容的<a href="%3$s" title="〈%4$s〉的永久連結" rel="bookmark">永久連結</a>。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s by <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_TW: 分類: %1$s，作者: <a href="%6$s">%5$s</a>。這篇內容的<a href="%3$s" title="〈%4$s〉的永久連結" rel="bookmark">永久連結</a>。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh_TW: 分類: %1$s。這篇內容的<a href="%3$s" title="〈%4$s〉的永久連結" rel="bookmark">永久連結</a>。

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 這個圖庫包含 <a %1$s>%2$s 張圖片</a>。

en: This is a paragraph to tell about yourself.
zh_TW: 可撰寫自我介紹的段落。

en: This is just an example post to showcase the featured post section on the showcase page. Who doesn&#8217;t like flowers? I like flowers. Nullam hendrerit enim nunc. Vestibulum eget nulla magna! Fusce lobortis neque eu neque egestas tincidunt. Duis elementum consequat lorem, in eleifend justo mollis at. Nam quis adipiscing magna. Duis adipiscing est ac nibh feugiat rhoncus. Donec non lorem felis, eget commodo purus.
zh_TW: 這是在展示頁面的精選內容的展示示範文章。口辦現話公金關很地只一教高商，油洲園來園晚散的能味是間地了手不主去成加想後易西無告引們需係前有是同，策身身：路國成灣、醫當不本裡課不要夫品我我師時親成會愛使這，失日也樹包覺有旅？心相康直境去己年世；位車比車吸眼健學女們維。王賽心就叫望，緊古營一而縣作科；變超果別道對說怎間各不間雜界些中的業小臺以，高意日個書子事驗定的的過全，球冷行，後發裡同了收間候也使族科生了但原。

en: This is somewhat embarrassing, isn&rsquo;t it?
zh_TW: 對於不充實的內容深感抱歉。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_TW: 這篇文章受到密碼保護，請輸入密碼以檢視留言。

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Trolley
zh_TW: 有軌電車

en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %s
zh_TW: 請在每月彙整中尋找文章。%s

en: Twenty Eleven Ephemera
zh_TW: Twenty Eleven 小品內容

en: Two Columns of Lists
zh_TW: 2 欄清單

en: Use this widget to list your recent Aside, Status, Quote, and Link posts
zh_TW: 使用這個小工具便能列出文章格式為記事、近況簡述、引文及連結的最近文章。

en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」的全部文章

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」的全部文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Wheel
zh_TW: 轉輪

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Willow
zh_TW: 柳樹

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 年份彙整: %s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。目前顯示的是留言內容的預覽，留言核准後所有人都會看到這則留言。

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/

en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyeleven/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/themes/twentyeleven/

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月

en: the WordPress team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_TW: Y 年
